Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 5 customer reviews
"Friendly staff excellent system."
Aug 16, 2019
From Google
"All the staff that I met or worked with me were very friendly. Denise my therapist was great, I would not be where I am today with my knee replacement without her help. Thanks to all RJ"
Mar 19, 2019
From Google
"The staff provided very personal attention to the detailed prescribed pt ordered by my orthopedic surgeon in dallas. All appointments were kept promptly. All the staff was friendly and professional. I would recommend post operative total knee replacement care and physical therapy to anyone."
Nov 06, 2018
From Google
"They are helpful and friendly"
Nov 02, 2018
From Google
Jul 26, 2018
From Google
"Had To Take Drug Test and Physical Exam.."
Jul 24, 2018
From Google
Jun 27, 2018
From Google
Nov 19, 2017
From Google
"Thank you all for being so helpful and very nice! We really appreciate it! Thank you for letting me use a wheelchair until I get my own. I am very happy and can't wait till I have my next appointment! God Bless!"
Mar 22, 2017
"I am very pleased with OPT and the staff are very friendly. The facility is very clean. The pool is always warm. There is nothing I would change about OPT. I am so happy to have found it on the web. I will be attending until my health improves. Thank you."
Feb 07, 2017
"I have had a very nice experience at the OPT. Everyone is pleasant. Get in on time or a little before. They're very professional and answer all my questions."
Jan 24, 2017
"My husband went to Odessa Physical Therapy when he broke his leg. He was injured on the job so it was Workers Comp, which I was worried about dealing with since my husband and I had never dealt with that before. They made it so easy. They took care of everything with the Workers Comp and answered all the questions we had. They also worked so well around our schedule for his appointments. His therapist Michelle Stewart was amazing and got him back on his feet in no time. Would recommend Odessa Physical Therapy to anyone."
Jan 19, 2017
From Google
"I have had 16 therapy sessions and I feel like I will be able to walk and travel like I did before my break. The staff is friendly and helpful. While I hope I never need them again, it's nice to know such a place with great people is there, just in case."
Jan 18, 2017
From Google
"Great staff!"
Sep 26, 2016
"Great practice"
Sep 26, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.